ABOUT MEDIAONEPA | CAREERS | MEDIA KIT | CONTACT

YORK DAILY RECORD | YORK DISPATCH | THE EVENING SUN | LEBANON DAILY NEWS | PUBLIC OPINION | GAMETIME PA

Contact Us

ADVERTISING CONTACTS

REGIONAL

Jared Bean
President
717-767-3584
jbean@mediaonepa.com

Rich Canazaro
Regional Advertising Director
717-767-3566
rcanazaro@mediaonepa.com

Donald Washington
Regional Classified Manager
717-505-4761
dwashington@mediaonepa.com

Bryan Rohacek
Automotive Sales Manager
717-767-3475
brohacek@mediaonepa.com

Kyle Whisler
Key Accounts Executive
717-767-3457
kwhisler@mediaonepa.com

YORK & HANOVER

Michael Wynegar
Media Sales Manager
717-767-3514
mwynegar@mediaonepa.com

LEBANON

T. Reed Price
General Manager/Ad Director
717-675-5025
trprice@mediaonepa.com

CHAMBERSBURG

Ginny Harriger
General Manager/Ad Director
717-262-4710
gharriger@mediaonpa.com

Get started today with your FREE media planning consultation!

Please fill out the form below and a representative will get back to you.

Online Database by Caspio

Click here to load this Caspio Online Database.